Trusted Suppliers

When you start planning your wedding, it can be incredibly overwhelming. Sometimes its hard to know where to start and who to trust! As a wedding photographer, I am lucky enough to work within a wonderful network of suppliers, and I am often one of the first professionals that couples book. That means couples often ask me to recommend other trusted suppliers, and so I have compiled a list of my all time favourite local wedding professionals. I have either worked with these suppliers, or I know them really well and have seen the quality of their work first hand. I categorically would not recommend a supplier if I wasn’t absolutely sure of their professionalism and skill. So here my list of my trusted suppliers I think are amazing, and if you get in touch with them let them know where you heard about them!Below the list you can also see just a few photos of examples of their beautiful work, all taken by myself when I’ve worked with them. Want to know more about my photography? Get in touch on my Contact page.

Make Up

Michelle Nash Makeup www.michellenashmakeup.com

Make Up by Joely www.makeupbyjoely.co.uk

Hair

Kim Sandford Hairdressing www.kimsandfordhairdressing.co.uk

Kate Atalay Bespoke Hairstyling www.kateatalay.co.uk

Bespoke Bridal Hair by Nicola www.instagram.com/bespokebridal_hairbynicola

Bridal Accessories

Rachel Sokhal Bridal Accessories www.rachelsokhalbridal.com

Venue Styling

Queen and Eden (also does floristry) www.queenandeden.co.uk

Florist

SA Floristry www.safloristry.co.uk

The Flower Mill www.the-flower-mill.co.uk

The Flower Boutique www.theflowerboutiquemk.co.uk

Bridal Dress Shop

Kate Joseph Bridal www.katejosephbridal.co.uk

The Wedding Workshop (Bespoke Dresses) www.weddingworkshop.co.uk

Ivory and Lace www.ivoryandlace-bridal.co.uk

Cake Designer

Meadowsweet Cakes www.meadowsweetcakes.com

La Belle Cake Company www.labellecakecompany.co.uk

Band/DJ

JN Sounds www.jnsounds.com

The Blue Rinse www.thebluerinse.co.uk

Alternative Entertainment

Glamavan (Glitter Bar) www.glamavan.com

Horsebox Ice Cream Van www.horseboxicecream.co.uk

Dom Plays Sax (Saxophonist) www.saxophoneplayerbedfordshire.com

Stationery

Olive and Millicent www.oliveandmillicent.com

Tiggity Boo www.tiggityboo.co.uk

So Bespoke Design www.facebook.com/sobespokedesign

Celebrants

Kelly Hawes Celebrant www.kellyhcelebrant.co.uk

Susan Dobinson at Beautiful Ceremonies www.beautifulceremonies.org

This list will be updated periodically, so if you’re in the the process of booking your suppliers, make sure to check in when you’re looking at different aspects of your wedding.

For my most recent work and behind the scenes,

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM @FJS.PHOTOGRAPHY

Share this:

Like this:

Like Loading...
%d bloggers like this: